Page down or click the link to see the 2016-2017 District School Calendar


The calendar below lists events from all buildings, to see more details regarding each event click on the agenda link on the top right corner.

Click building name on the left to select individual building calendars.


2016-2017 School Calendar

  • Monday, August 15 - District In-service – No School
  • Tuesday, August 16 - First Day of Classes
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day – No School
  • Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day – No School
  • Tuesday, October 18 - End of 1st Grading Period
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans’ Day – No School
  • Wednesday, November 23 -First Day of Thanksgiving Break – No School (In Lieu of P-T Conf.)
  • Monday, November 28 - No School - (In lieu of P-T Conf.)
  • Tuesday, November 29 - First Day Back from Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, December 22 - First Day of Christmas Break – No School
  • Tuesday, January 3 - First Day Back from Christmas Break
  • Thursday, January 5 - End of 2nd Grading Period
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – No School
  • Monday, February 20 - Presidents’ Day – No School
  • Monday, March 13 - End of 3rd Grading Period
  • Thursday, April 13 - First Day of Spring Break – No School (make-up day as needed)
  • Friday, April 14 - No School
  • Monday, April 17 - No School - (make-up day as needed)
  • Tuesday, April 18 - First Day Back from Spring Break
  • Thursday, May 18 - Last Day of School for students End of 4th Grading Period
  • Friday, May 19 - District In-service – No School

Adopted April 22, 2016

2017-2018 School Calendar

  • Monday, August 21 District Inservice – No School (Back to School Night)
  • Tuesday, August 22 District Inservice – No School
  • Wednesday, August 23 First Day of Classes
  • Monday, September 4 Labor Day – No School
  • Monday, October 9 Columbus Day – No School
  • Friday, November 10 Veterans’ Day – No School
  • Wednesday, November 22 First Day of Thanksgiving Break – No School (In lieu of P-T Conf.)
  • Monday, November 27 No School - (In lieu of P-T Conf.)
  • Tuesday, November 28 First Day Back from Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, December 22 First Day of Christmas Break – No School
  • Wednesday, January 3 First Day Back from Christmas Break
  • Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – No School
  • Monday, February 19 Presidents’ Day – No School
  • Thursday, March 29 District Inservice – No School
  • Friday, March 30 First Day of Spring Break – No School
  • Monday, April 2 No School (make-up day as needed)
  • Tuesday, April 3 First Day Back from Spring Break
  • Thursday, May 24 Last Day of Classes
  • Friday, May 25 Make-up day as needed