News

CCP meeting for parents

An informational meeting explaining College Credit Plus (CCP) will be held for parents at Peebles High School Round Room Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm for those...

Nov. 7 Veterans Day celebration

Nov. 7 Veterans Day celebration

Peebles Jr Sr High School held its Veterans Day celebration on Thursday Nov. 7 in the high school gym. Numerous local veterans were saluted for their service to our...

New music teacher hired at Peebles High School

New music teacher hired at Peebles High School

Brianna Dowell-Howko was hired as the new music teacher for the 2019 - 2020 school year.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Dec 16 , 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue, Dec 17 , 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 20 , 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 21 , 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Peebles Jr Sr High School

Peebles Jr Sr High School

5 days ago

An informational meeting explaining College Credit Plus (CCP) will be held for parents at Peebles High School Round Room Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm for those who are interested in finding out about the college option program available for students currently in grades 6-11. If a student is considering applying for the CCP program, it is important that they, and a parent/guardian, attend this meeting to receive the important guidelines outlining this option. Representatives from Southern State Community College & Shawnee State University will be presenting this valuable information and will be able to answer any questions you may have about CCP. This meeting is only for students who will be new to the program next year. 

Eddie Butcher

Eddie Butcher

24 days ago

Check out these college application tips! http://www.educationplanner.org/students/preparing-for-school/apply/ten-tips.shtml

Admin

Admin

24 days ago

Welcome to the new website and mobile app for Adams County Ohio Valley!

SEE ALL POSTS